MSD Clubs and Activities 21-22

MSD Clubs and Activities 21-22

MSD Athletics - Clubs/Activities/Athletics

image use.PNG

Athletic Director - Albert Guzzo: Email - albert.guzzo@browardschools.com

Asst. Athletic Director- Matthew Winans: Email- matthew.winans@browardschools.com 

button_activities.png button_athletics.png

Coach Contacts

MARJORY STONEMAN DOUGLAS HIGH SCHOOL (2021-22)
SPORT COACH NAME EMAIL
Athletic Director Albert Guzzo albert.guzzo@browardschools.com
Asst. Athletic Director Matthew Winans matthew.winans@browardschools.com
Baseball Todd Fitz-Gerald todd.fitzgerald@browardschools.com
Basketball (G) De'Erika Carter deerika.carter@browardschools.com
Basketball (B) Theodore Lyons theodore.lyons@browardschools.com
Bowling De'Erika Carter deerika.carter@browardschools.com
Cheerleading (Spirit) Patti Thompson patti.thompson@browardschools.com
Cheerleading (Comp) Patti Thompson patti.thompson@browardschools.com
Cross Country (G) Bob Oelschlager boelschl@gmail.com
Cross Country (B) Bob Oelschlager boelschl@gmail.com
Flag Football De'Erika Carter deerika.carter@browardschools.com
Football Quenton Short quentinshort@gmail.com
Golf (G) Devin Schaller devin.schaller@bellsouth.net
Golf (B) Ernie Rospierski ernest.rospierski@browardschools.com
Lacrosse (G) Kristina Stein bbgc@aol.com
Lacrosse (B) Nathan Snitz coachnathansnitz@gmail.com
Soccer (G) Laura Rountree laura.rountree@browardschools.com
Soccer (B) Christian Chacon chrischacon03@gmail.com
Softball Brian Staubly brian.stauble@browardschools.com
Swimming (G) Julian Wynter-Anderson julzwynter@gmail.com
Swimming (B) Julian Wynter-Anderson julzwynter@gmail.com
Tennis (G) Amy Pena amelia.pena@browardschools.com
Tennis (B) Amy Pena amelia.pena@browardschools.com
Track (G) Robyn Mickow robyn.mickow@browardschools.com
Track (B) Michael Mauro mmauro@greenwaylending.com
Volleyball (G) Ali Denney alidenney@gmail.com
Volleyball (B) Ali Denney alidenney@gmail.com
Water Polo (G) Jacob Abraham jacob.abraham@browardschools.com
Water Polo (B) Jacob Abraham jacob.abraham@browardschools.com
Wrestling Ken Gendason kenneth.gendason@browardschools.com